top of page

Reidville Town Council Meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of every month starting at 6:30pm.

Reidville Town Council meetings are open to the public and all are encouraged to attend. 

2023 Meeting Minutes
Council Members

Scott Messenger

(Mayor/Administration Chair)


Bob Jordan Ward 1

(Mayor Pro Tempore/Public Works Chair)



Amy Gore Ward 2

(Community Development Chair)

Justin Beardsley Ward 3

James Richard Ward 4

(Finance Chair)

Town Staff

Christine McKaba

Town Administrator


Patricia Spisak

Assistant Town Clerk

bottom of page